The crack All Episodes

      Комментарии к записи The crack All Episodes отключены

Уважаемый гость, на данной странице Вам доступен материал по теме: The crack All Episodes. Скачивание возможно на компьютер и телефон через торрент, а также сервер загрузок по ссылке ниже. Рекомендуем также другие статьи из категории «Кейгены».

The crack All Episodes.rar
Закачек 3912
Средняя скорость 4508 Kb/s

The crack All Episodes

Minecraft Story Mode Cracked for Windows PC

In this five part episodic series, you’ll embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End, and beyond. You and your friends revere the legendary Order of the Stone: Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer, and Architect; slayers of the Ender Dragon. While at EnderCon in hopes of meeting Gabriel the Warrior, you and your friends discover that something is wrong… something dreadful. Terror is unleashed, and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone if you are to save your world from oblivion

System Requirments

  • OS: Windows XP Service Pack 3
  • Processor: Core 2 Duo 2GHz or equivalent
  • Memory: 3 GB RAM
  • Graphics: ATI or NVIDIA card w/512 MB RAM
  • DirectX: Version 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 3 GB available space
  • Sound Card: Direct X 9.0c sound device

How To Install ?

  1. Download the Game from given link below
  2. Burn or mount the “ISO”
  3. Install the Game
  4. Copy & paste files from “crack” folder to minecraft story mode directory
  5. That’s it, Play & Enjoy


This post will be updated if new “Episode” come out

How to apply new Update + New Episode:

  1. Unzip the file downloaded from below
  2. Copy all files from “update” folder to your game folder, Overwrite existing files.
  3. Copy all files from “crack” folder to your game folder,Overwrite existing files.
  4. Start your game! Enjoy!

*All download links removed.